Valerieseries's Blog
Colores de Series

Archive for the ‘CSI NY’ Category

CSI:NY Guía de Episodios- Temporada 5

22 febrero 2009

FECHAS DE ESTRENO EN USA: 5×01-Veritas-24/9/08 5×02-Page Turner-1/10/08 5×03-Turbulence-8/10/08 5×04-Sex, Lies and Silicone-22/10/08 5×05-The Cost of Living-29/10/08 5×06-Enough-5/11/05 5×07-Dead Inside-12/11/08 5×08-My Name is Mac Taylor-19/11/08 5×09-The Box-26/11/08 5×10-The Triangle-10/12/08 5×11-Forbidden Fruit-17/12/08 5×12-Help-14/1/09 5×13-Rush to Judgment-21/1/09 5×14-She’s Not there-11/2/09 5×15-The Party’s Over-18/2/09 5×16-No Good Deed-25/2/09 5×17-Green Piece-11/3/09 5×18-Point of No Return-18/3/09 5×19-Communication Breakdown 5×20-Prey 5×21-The Past, […]