Deme Marinelli blog
Ahora con novelas románticas, policiales y de terror

LOST-GUIA DE EPISODIOS: QUINTA TEMPORADA

Fechas de Estreno en USA


5×01- Because You Left- 21/01/09
5×02- The Lie- 21/01/09
5×03- Jughead- 28/01/09
5×04- The Little Prince- 4/02/09
5×05- This Place is Death- 11/02/09
5×06- 316- 18/02/09
5×07-
The Life and Death of Jeremy Bentham– 25/02/09
5×08- LeFleur- 4/03/09
5×09- Namaste- 18/03/09
5×10- He’s Our You- 25/03/09
5×11- Whatever Happened, Happened- 1/4/2009
5×12- Dead is Dead- 8/4/2009

5×13- Some Like it Hoth- 15/4/2009

5×14- The Variable- 29/4/2009

5×15- Follow the Leader (sigue al lídder)- 6/5/2009

5×16- The Incident (1)- 13/5/2009

5×17-The Incident (2)- 13/5/2009

tener en cuenta que 316 (5×07) fue alternado con The Life and Death of Jeremy Bentham (5×06) debido al bajo nivel de audiencia que tuvo la serie en USA, asi que 316 seria el proximo episodio a estrenarse la semana próxima

10 respuestas to “LOST-GUIA DE EPISODIOS: QUINTA TEMPORADA”

  1. me fue muy util la informacion gracias.

  2. Hi! It seems as though we both have a interest for the same thing.
    Your blog, «LOST-GUIA DE EPISODIOS: QUINTA TEMPORADA | Valerieseries’s Blog» and mine are very
    similar. Have you ever thought about authoring a guest write-up for a similar blog?
    It will unquestionably help gain publicity
    to your website (my site recieves a lot of traffic).
    If you are interested, e-mail me at: ida-drummond@gmail.com.
    Thanks for your time

  3. Real nice style and design and great articles, absolutely nothing else we need :
    D.

  4. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button!
    I’d definitely donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your
    RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  5. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more
    than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and all.
    Nevertheless think about if you added some great visuals or video clips to give your posts more, «pop»!
    Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this site could definitely be one
    of the most beneficial in its niche. Amazing blog!

  6. Would you mind if I quote a several of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources returning to your website: http:
    //valerieseries.wordpress.com/2009/02/12/lost-guia-de-episodios-quinta-temporada/.
    I’ll aslo ensure to give you the proper anchor text hyperlink using your webpage title: LOST-GUIA DE EPISODIOS: QUINTA TEMPORADA | Valerieseries’s Blog.
    Please make sure to let me know if this is ok with
    you. Thanks

  7. Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it
    from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog shine.

    Please let me know where you got your design.

    Thank you

  8. A motivating discussion is worth comment. I do think that you should publish more
    about this subject, it may not be a taboo matter but typically folks don’t discuss such issues. To the next! Cheers!!

  9. Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a defeagcaceef


Deja un comentario